Tulsa Raceway Park

  • 1
Thank you Racers and Race Fans!

Thank you Racers and Race Fans!

Thank you for another memorable season here at Tulsa Raceway Park! We cannot wait to burn rubber in 2024!!

Osage Casino
RacingJunk.com
Warren Cat Then Rental Store
Summit Racing
Stroud Safety
Grand Prix
Flying A Motorsports
Yellow House Machinery
Z66 Auto Auction
Dr Robert H Soellner
Integrity Customs
Sheperds Doc
Smith Farm  Garden
Beatbox
RM Race Trailer
Strange Engineering

All 2023 Events


Multiple Schedules Available

Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Mar11

Saturday, 11 March 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Mar17

Friday, 17 March 2023

St. Paddy's Day Green Vehicle Night - TNT

Drag Test & Tune

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Pepsi Bracket Series #1 - NHRA Good Guys (#1) and Midnight Drags Season Opener

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Sportsman, Super Pro, Foot Brake

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Test N Tune and Midnight Drags

Drag Test & Tune

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Pepsi Bracket Series #2 & #3 - NHRA Good Guys (#2) and Midnight Drags

Jr. Dragster - Bracket, Sportsman, Super Pro, Foot Brake

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

Camaro Night - TNT

Drag Test & Tune

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Midnight Drags

No Time

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Apr23

Sunday, 23 April 2023

Cars, Coffee & Drags

Drag Test & Tune

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Charger Night - Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Slime Run

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Test N Tune and Midnight Drags

Drag Test & Tune, No Time

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Throwdown in T-Town

Top Sportsman, Top Dragster, 6.0 Index, Jr Pro, Jr Sportsman, Super Pro, MWDRS - Pro Mod, Gassers, Foot Brake, Pro 420

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Throwdown in T-Town

Top Sportsman, Top Dragster, 6.0 Index, Jr Pro, Jr Sportsman, Super Pro, MWDRS - Pro Mod, Gassers, Foot Brake, Pro 420

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Mustang Night - Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Race A Cop Night and Midnight Drags

Drag Test & Tune

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Midnight Drags

No Time

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Test N Tune - Mustang Night

Drag Test & Tune

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Import Face Off

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Challenger Night - Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Mid America Ford Shelby Meet

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune, Foot Brake

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Pepsi Bracket Race #4 & #5 - NHRA Good Guys (#3)

SDRA, Sportsman, Super Pro, Foot Brake

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Midnight Drags

No Time

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Truck Night - Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Jul9

Sunday, 09 July 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Import Night - Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Midnight Drags

No Time

Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2023

Cars and Coffee Cruise In

Drag Test & Tune

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Motorcycle Night - Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Pepsi Bracket Series #6 - NHRA .TV Challenge - Double Jr Race

SDRA, Sportsman, Jr Pro, Jr Sportsman, Super Pro, Foot Brake

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Midnight Drags

No Time

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Ford Night - Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Test N Tune and Midnight Drags

Drag Test & Tune

Aug6

Sunday, 06 August 2023

Ford Night / Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Street Outlaws - No Prep Kings

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Street Outlaws - No Prep Kings

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Chevy Night - Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Midnight Drags

No Time

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2023

Chevy Night / Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Pepsi Bracket Series #7 NHRA Good Guys (#4)

SDRA, Sportsman, Jr Pro, Jr Sportsman, Super Pro, Foot Brake

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Midnight Drags

No Time

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Titans of 10.5

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Titans of 10.5

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Nitro Nationals Heritage Race

SDRA, Funny Car, Gassers, Nostalgia Eliminator 4.50, A Fuel, Top Fuel, FED class

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Nitro Nationals Heritage Race

SDRA, Funny Car, Gassers, Nostalgia Eliminator 4.50, A Fuel, Top Fuel, FED class

Sep21

Thursday, 21 September 2023

NHRA Division 4 Race

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

NHRA Division 4 Race

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

NHRA Division 4 Race

Sep24

Sunday, 24 September 2023

NHRA Division 4 Race

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Test N Tune

Drag Test & Tune

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Tailgate Madness

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Throwdown in T-Town

Top Sportsman, Top Dragster, 6.0 Index, Jr Pro, Jr Sportsman, Super Pro, MWDRS - Pro Mod, Gassers, Foot Brake, Pro 420

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Throwdown in T-Town

Top Sportsman, Top Dragster, 6.0 Index, Jr Pro, Jr Sportsman, Super Pro, MWDRS - Pro Mod, Gassers, Foot Brake, Pro 420

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

Test N Tune - Last Friday of the Season

Drag Test & Tune

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Bubble Run

Oct15

Sunday, 15 October 2023

Cars, Coffee and Drags

Drag Test & Tune

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Test N Tune & Midnight Drags Halloween Bash

Drag Test & Tune

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

Pepsi Bracket Series - #8 NHRA King of the Track

SDRA, Sportsman, Jr Pro, Jr Sportsman, Super Pro, Foot Brake

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2023

Mopars at the Park

Nov11

Saturday, 11 November 2023

Midnight Mania 2.0

No Time

Nov12

Sunday, 12 November 2023

Import Face Off

Nov18

Saturday, 18 November 2023

Test N Tune - Last one of the Season

Drag Test & Tune

Nov24

Friday, 24 November 2023

Lanny Maples Double Stuffings Thanksgiving Bracket Race

Super Pro, Foot Brake

Nov25

Saturday, 25 November 2023

Lanny Maples Double Stuffings Thanksgiving Bracket Race

Super Pro, Foot Brake