Buy Your Tickets For PDRA Under The Lights Nationals Event

News from the Osage Casino Tulsa Raceway Park

  • National Bikers Roundup

  • It was an epic weekend

    of small tire racing at Tulsa Raceway Park Keith Haney, Todd Martin and Chris Dingman. Congrats to Dewayne Mills and the entire Mills Racing team on the new World Record and the WIN! Hats of to the entire TRP staff and to David Cook and Jimmy Boles for the KILLER track prep.
  • PDRA Under The Lights Nationals

    We are excited to have the PDRA Under The Lights Nationals where they run for points and to be the BEST in the world. Come see the Pro-Extreme cars of the WORLD next month August 15th - 16th.
  • Win a starting-line vip pass

    Want to WIN FREE STARTING-LINE VIP SEATING PASSES in the NEW Bleachers which is located next to starting line? We have a PDRA Under The Light's National Event August 15th -16th.

    ****Share & Like this Post over on our FACEBOOK****

  • Breaking News

    Sam Ives JET CAR (Tulsa County Heat Wave) will be at PDRA Under The Lights National Event August 15th & 16th.

For live timing at Osage Casino Tulsa Raceway Park click here


2012 Memorial Day Megabucks Bracket Results 5/26/12-5/28/12

  Name Town Dial-In ET MPH Reaction
Saturday, May 26, 2012          
Winner: Bobby Mount Milton, KS 5.16 20.696 27.58 1.36
Runner-Up: Chris Livingood Olathe, KS 5.16 20.948 25.76 1.523
Semi: Butch Hale          
Super Pro          
Winner: Travis Cannon Noble, OK        
Runner-Up: Travis Cannon Noble, OK        
Semi: Greg Strayhorn          
Sunday, May 27, 2012          
Winner: Steve Hardeman Moore, OK 7.48 7.502 92.37 0.028
Runner-Up Alvie Merrill Edmond, OK 6.5 6.56 97.92 0.012
Super Pro          
Winner: Todd Knight Belton, MO        
Runner-Up: Travis Cannon Noble, OK        
Semi: Jeremy McKague          
Monday, May 28, 2012          
Winner: Parker DeVore Sapulpa, OK 7.36 7.384 89.76 .000
Runner-Up Shawn Battenfield Inola, OK 6.41 6.416 106.82 0.051
Semi: Chris Livingood          
Super Pro            
Winner: Jeremy McKague          
Semi: Cameron Fulfer          
Semi: Jeremy Maples