Buy Your Tickets For Wendy's Mud Down In T-Town July 2014

News from the Osage Casino Tulsa Raceway Park

  • It was an epic weekend

    of small tire racing at Tulsa Raceway Park Keith Haney, Todd Martin and Chris Dingman. Congrats to Dewayne Mills and the entire Mills Racing team on the new World Record and the WIN! Hats of to the entire TRP staff and to David Cook and Jimmy Boles for the KILLER track prep.
  • Limited Edition

    For the first ever Wendy's Mud Down In T-Town SWAG don't forget to print your FREE TICKETS!

    Wendy's Mud Down In T-Town Osage Casinos Tulsa Raceway Park! Special Thank to MyYota Studio for the videos check out there YouTube Channel and Facebook 

    Watch the video here

  • Come meet Scott Betts and the Too Sexy Team

    July 24th at two different Wendy's locations Owasso 11am - 1pm and Catoosa 5pm-7PM
  • Breaking News!

    Dylan Whitney to play Wendy's Mud Down In T-Town July 25th & 26th.



    We want every one to make sure you bring you pop-up tents and lawn chairs (NO COOLERS ALLOWED) to this HUGE EVENT the 1st ever Wendy's Monster Truck Mud Down In T-Town.

  • National Bikers Roundup

  • Race Fans want to WIN

    We have 8 VIP Starting Line Passes to the Baddest Mud Racing In the Country. """"Share this Post"""" for a chance to win 1!

  • 50,000 FREE TICKETS

    150,000 FREE TICKETS (put out this week at Wendy's & Quik Trip) to the BADDEST MUD RACE ON THE PLANET


  • The first ever Wendy's MUD DOWN IN T-Town!

  • Free Concert 

For live timing at Osage Casino Tulsa Raceway Park click here


Results: Throw Down in T-Town May 2012

Throw Down in T-Town - Friday and Saturday, May 18-19, 2012
  Name Town   ET MPH R/T
Pro Mod Extreme        
Winner: Brandon Pese Houston, TX   5.656 82.8 0.18
Runner-Up: Duane Rister Alton, IL   Broke   1.644
Semi: #67          
Semi: Jon Stouffer          
Open Pro Mod        
Winner: Doug Riesterer     4.193 135.12 0.083
Runner-Up: Eric Clark Arlington, TX   Broke    
Semi: Michael Browning          
Semi: Jeffrey Cummins, Jr.          
Outlaw 10.5        
Winner: Allan Wright Pocola, OK   4.856 158.71 0.527
Runner-Up: Mark Micke     Broke    
Semi: Dewayne Mills          
Semi: Mike Kimmis          
Hot Street        
Winner: Bob Bates     4.931 147.91 0.064
Runner-Up: Clint Downs Yukon OK   5.032 145.78 0.007
Semi: Mike McKee, Sr.          
Semi: Craig Ondricu          
Top Dragster        
Winner: Jeremy Maples Coweta, OK 4.68 4.713 142.60 .030
Runner-Up: James Nolen Inola, OK        
Semi: Travis Cannon          
Semi: Doug Wegner          
Open Motorcycle        
Winner: Kenwone Fulsom Collinsville, OK   4.376 154.28 0.091
Runner-Up: Chuck Massey Wichita, KS   4.715 140.80 0.103
Junior Pro 1        
Winner: Kallee Mills     4.435   0.057
Runner-Up: James Evans     4.509   0.168
Junior Pro 2        
Winner: Allison Wood Broken Arrow, OK   4.857   0.066
Runner-Up: Amber Langley Sand Springs, OK   4.727   0.255
Outlaw Gassers        
Winner: Mike Cox Tulsa, OK 12.25 12.116 109.5 0.077
Runner-Up: Ace Hardgraves Broken Arrow, OK 11.3 11.311 116.59 -0.200
Winner: Ryan Bridgewater          
Runner-Up: Joe Hamby