Welcome, Guest
Email: Password: Remember me
  • Page:
  • 1


BERNIE AKLES 1 year, 1 month ago #3270

Could someone please tell me if Bernie made first round of Trophy saturday July 13th.

Re: BERNIE AKLES 1 year ago #3317

Cody I did not get to the track until after 1 round. I bought back in round 2. And then went runner-up. I think this is with in the rules.

Re: BERNIE AKLES 1 year ago #3321

Rules say must be present first round to claim points. Thank you
  • Page:
  • 1
Time to create page: 0.08 seconds