• 2012_RCB_Bank_small
  • 3013_Pro-line-racing-tulsa-banner
  • 985
  • BestWestern
  • Crower
  • DRR - Tulsa Raceway Park - 145x68
  • GrandPrix_web
  • Holiday_Inn_Owasso_Web_Banner
  • Kennysaccbannerdecal
  • LucasOilDragRacingSeries
  • Medley
  • MidnightDrags2010
  • NHRA_Member_Track-4c
  • OMDE-1288-Tulsa-Raceway-Park-Web-Ads-145x65
  • QuantusLogo
  • RockAuto
  • TCIlogo
  • TaylorMotorsports
  • Trailsend
  • WarrenCATcopy
  • adspace1
  • animal
  • dieselpp
  • doubletree
  • doyledavic
  • drzad
  • elite
  • fox23side
  • harley
  • inductionsolutions2
  • integrity
  • khracing
  • kingoftheTRACK_web
  • mills
  • odmlogo
  • racingjunk1
  • randm
  • seneca
  • sixb
  • stroud
  • sub2014
  • ttcu
  • tulsa_truck_works
  • wiseco
  • wwclean
  • yellowhouse
  • Osage Casino
  • racing junk classifieds
  • wyndham hotels and resorts tulsa
  • abco party supplies
  • racing junk classifieds
  • holiday inn

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Bracket Finals Info and Team list

Bracket Finals Info and Team list 3 years 3 months ago #3488

ENNIS, Texas (Oct. 7, 2013) – Seven teams in NHRA’s Ultra Competitive Division 4 will battle each other for top prizes, bragging rights and plenty of year-end cash when the Summit E.T. Bracket Finals hits Texas Motorplex, Oct. 17-20.
Royal Purple Raceway, No Problem Raceway, Paris Dragstrip, Texas Raceway, Thunder Valley Raceway Park and Osage Casino Tulsa Raceway teams will all compete against each other and host team, Texas Motorplex in the ultimate team battle.
The event starts with an open test and tune on Oct. 17 from 6-10 p.m. before time trials begin at 9 a.m. on Oct. 18. The Friday feature will be a Gambler’s race open to all team competitors. Nearly $10,000 will be on the line in Electronics, No Electronics and Motorcycle categories.
Saturday will feature more time trials, the High School race, Managers race, Race of Champions and Round 1 of eliminations.
Sunday will feature final eliminations, crowning each winner with Wally trophies and cash awards.
Children 12 and under are free all weekend. Spectator and crew passes are $12 a day or $40 for a full event weekend pass. Racer entry is $60. Thursday test-n-tune is $25. The Gambler’s Race entry for Electronics is $75, No Electronics is $50 and Motorcycle entry is $50 with 100% payback.
Call (972) 878-2641 for more information.
Here is the list of the Osage Casino Tulsa Raceway Park team.
Bernie Akles
Ken Anderson
Rob Ayers
Harry Barker
Jay Bounce
Martin Brown
Travis Cannon
Will Carrell
Jason Clampit
Corey Coffee
Jimmy Denham
Parker Devore
Chris Eidson
Amber Eidson
Mallory Evilsizer
Aaron Gee
Tom Gillian
Bob Gilmore
Mike Hudson
Chase Huffman
Tom Klemme
Joe Klemme
John Long
Jeff Lopez
Robbie Lopez
Elizabeth Lopez
Jermey Maples
Ricky Martin
Rustin Mayse
Robbie Mayse
Cody Moore
Vic Penrod
Robin Phelps
Kendra Robinson
Terry Robinson
Vernon Rowland
Tom Sanders
Kelly Sanders
Curtis Spraklin
Scott Turnbough
Matty Umscheid
Everett Vassar
Mike Voss
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Time to create page: 0.155 seconds